Term Dates

DAILY ROUTINE

  • Breakfast Club (P1 – P7): 8.00 – 8.40 am
  • Teachers on duty from 8.40 am to supervise P4 – P7 boys
  • Morning break 10.30 am
  • Lunch Break 12.30 – 1.25 pm
  • End of School 2.15 pm (P1-P2); 3.10 pm (P3 – P7)
  • After School 2.15 – 5.30 pm

 

TERM DATES 2016-2017

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Friday 26 August                                 P7s only start of term

Monday 29 August                              Bank Holiday

Tuesday 30 August                             Start of term, P2 – P6

Mon 31 October – Fri 4 Nov                  Half term

Wednesday 21 December                     End of term

SPRING TERM 2017

Wednesday 4 January                         Start of term

Mon 13 – Friday 17 Feb                       Half term             

Friday 7 April                                     End of term

SUMMER TERM 2017

Monday 24 April                                 Start of term

Monday 1 May                                   Public Holiday

Tuesday 16 May                                School Development Day

Friday 9 June                                    School Development Day

Friday 30 June                                  End of term

We may take up to three more School Development Days throughout the year. As soon as we have further details we will let you know.

Location

Links

Inchmarlo Preparatory School
Cranmore Park
Belfast
N. Ireland
BT9 6JR
+44 (0)2890 381454

 



Designed by d4 Business Solutions Ltd